Menu

Professionals


1031 Exchange

First American Exchange Company
Rachel Hollinger has assisted our clients with 1000's of 1031 exchanges. She has thorough knowledge and provides great service.
Rachel Hollinger
rhollinger@firstam.com
Phone: 404 250-1604
Fax: 404-250-1609

Starker Services, Inc.
1031 tax deferred exchange services. Call toll free at 800-332-1031
John Mangham
jmangham@starker.com
Phone: 404-352-1031

Strategic Exchange Advisors
SEA 1031 goes above and beyond to offer exchange options that help our clients with their real estate investment objectives. We provide peace of mind during the exchange process by offering the highest standards of service, expert exchange guidance and unparalleled security measures for our client’s funds. Additionally, SEA 1031 provides strategic consulting services to help facilitate our client’s long-term exchange objectives.
Ricky B. Novak
rbnovak@sea1031.com
Phone: 678-522-8801
Fax: 678-302-4428

Accounting

Babush, Neiman, Kornman and Johnson, LLP
CPA, Tax Specialist, Trusts
Jeff offers more than 20 years of public accounting and business experience-most recently in accounting and auditing. He is particularly specialized in commercial and residential real estate.
Jeffrey Olson
jolson@bnkj.com
Phone: 770-261-5437

Coker James & Co.
Janet L. Johnson
jlj@cokerjames.com
Work: 770-916-9900
Mobile: 678-756-1286
Fax: 770-916-9909

Appraisers

Anderson Appraisal Associates
Andy B. Anderson, SR/WA, CCIM, MRICS, MAI
andy@andersonatlanta.com
404-906-3100

Architects

Levino Jones
Sandy Boyette
sboyette@levinojones.com
404-549-9411

Attorneys

Arnall Golden Gregory
For 60 years, the attorneys of Arnall Golden Gregory LLP have been helping clients turn legal challenges into business opportunities. We don't just tell you if something is possible, we show you how to make it happen.

Jonathan L. Neville, Esq.
jon.neville@agg.com

Brian Smith
brian.smith@agg.com

Phone: 404-873-8642
Fax: 404-873-8643

 



 

 

 

Hartman Simons & Wood LLP
Based in Atlanta, Hartman Simons & Wood LLP is a full service commercial real estate law practice respected for its integrity, experience and value-driven results that continue to exceed expectations. Businesses of all sizes count on Hartman's team of attorneys and paralegals for sound, practical and effective legal solutions.
Gil Burstiner
gil.burstiner@hartmansimons.com
Phone: 770-226-1339
Fax: 770-303-1115

Cobb & Hyre
Karen Hyre
Karen@Cobbandhyre.com
Work: 404-255-2307 x 115
Fax: 404-255-4882

Sheley, Hall, & Williams
Laura Hall
Work: 404-880-1350
Fax: 404-880-1351

Carter Stout
770-349-8201

Environmental

One Consulting Group, Inc.
Environmental testing, consulting and contracting
Robert Brawner
robert@onecginc.com
404-815-8005

Escrow Agents

First American Title Insurance Company
Kelly Miller
Kellmiller@firstam.com
Work: 813-498-6090
Mobile: 813-422-1593

Leslie A. Hudson
Lhudson@firstam.com
Work: 404-836-6370
Mobile: 770-656-6155

Leonard R. Gray, Jr.
Lgray@firstam.com
Work: 404-250-1604
Mobile: 404-983-8134

Insurance

Gary C. Motley, State Farm
Commercial & personal property insurance
Wayne Libman
wayne.libman.hww0@statefarm.com
Phone: 770-973-0373 x 17
Fax: 770-973-3106

Tanner, Ballew and Maloof (TBM)
Randy Tanner, CPCU
rtanner@tbmins.com
Work: 404-917-1914
Mobile: 404-281-4310
Fax: (678) 575-5432

AmeriFlood Solutions, Inc.
Michael Freedman
561-922-9735 x 101

Yates Insurance Agency
Jeff J. Blanton
JBlanton@yatesins.com
Work: (404) 633-4321
Mobile: (678) 575-5432

Gary Miller
404-918-5817

Lenders

Clover Financial, LLC
Why visit one bank when our network can connect you directly to hundreds of lenders with thousands of different products-resulting in the best terms for you and your business.
Fergal Brady
info@mycloverfinancial.com
404-441-3374

M&A / Business Financial Advisory

Vertical Capital Advisors LLC 
Joe Briner
Briner@VerticalCapitalAdvisors.com
678-591-0273

Piedmont M & A Advisors
Mergers and Acquisitions
Michael Bloom
mbloom@piedmontmna.com
404-719-4792

Inspectors  and Property Conditions Assessments

National Property Inspections
Bob McDonough
npi.bob@gmail.com
Work: 770-656-2209
Mobile: 404-630-4481

Structural Engineer

Professional Service Industries, Inc.
Tara Lane
Tara.Lane@psiusa.com
Mobile: 404-452-9998
Fax: 770-424-9982

Tax Appeals

Georgia Tax Appeals
info@gataxappeals.com
Work: 770-217-8742
Fax: 770-783-8742

Wit Carson
Witcarson@hotmail.com
770-617-2317

PTC Group
Ken Raftary
ken.taxconsultant@gmail.com
Work: (770) 703-7821
Mobile: (404) 429-7204

Wealth Management/ Investment Advisors

Morgan & Keegan
Morgan & Keegan is the investment banking, securities brokerage, trust and asset management division of Regions Financial Corporation.
Jimmy Goolsby
jimmy.goolsby@morgankeegan.com
404-240-6737

Zoning

Cobb County Zoning
Murray Homan
MHoman@Dogwoodgolf.org
Work: 770-833-2967